Vorstandsstab

Informationen

Anschrift:
Mühlenstraße 93
26789 Leer
Telefon
0491 97965-0
Fax
0491 97965-8303
BLZ:
28550000
BIC-Code:
BRLADE21LER

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Frank Fastenau
Vorstandsvertreter
Stv. Pressesprecher
Bereichsleiter Vorstandsstab
0491 97965-9214
0170 3426640
frank.fastenau@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Carsten Mohr
Pressesprecher
Leiter Kommunikation
0491 97965-8354
0160 7494597
carsten.mohr@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Reinhard de Witt
Compliancebeauftragter WpHG
Beauftragtenwesen
0491 97965-8807
reinhard.de.witt@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Thomas Hessenius
Datenschutzbeauftragter
IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Notfallbeauftragter
0491 97965-8219
thomas.hessenius@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Thorsten Hillrichs
Geldwäschebeauftragter
0491 97965-8145
thorsten.hillrichs@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Gerd Puse
Compliancebeauftragter MaRisk
Auslagerungen
0491 97965-8809
gerd.puse@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Hermann Groenhagen
Stv. Bereichsleiter Vorstandsstab
Beauftragtenwesen
0491 97965-8951
hermann.groenhagen@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Helga Hanekamp-Gerdes
Leiterin Facility Management
0491 97965-8863
helga.hanekamp-gerdes@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Astrid Busemann
Facility Management
0491 97965-8405
astrid.busemann@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Fabian Busker
Facility Management
0491 97965-8357
0162 1823101
fabian.busker@oslgmbh.de
Michael Müseler
Facility Management
0491 97965-8315
michael.mueseler@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Diana Paffen-Müseler
Facility Management
0491 97965-8305
diana.paffen-mueseler@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de