Kunden-Service-Center

Informationen

Anschrift:
Am Markt 1
26409 Wittmund
Telefon
0491 97965-0
Fax
0491 97965-8303
BLZ:
28550000
BIC-Code:
BRLADE21LER

Kontakt

Servicezeiten

Montag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Micha Reitzenstein
Leiter Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-9165
micha.reitzenstein@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Stefanie Bärenfänger-Thiel
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
stefanie.baerenfaenger-thiel@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Dörte Beyer
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
doerte.beyer@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Lisa-Marie Bley
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
lisa-marie.bley@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Melanie Brandes
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
melanie.brandes@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Heike Eiben
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
heike.eiben@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Lisa Marie Emken
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
lisamarie.emken@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Heike Fenske
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
heike.fenske@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Jessica Fischer
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
jessica.fischer@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Imke Gregor
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
imke.gregor@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Marlies Heinisch
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
marlies.heinisch@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Martina Illgen
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
martina.illgen@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Dagmar Lüken
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
dagmar.lueken@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Anka Olberding
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
anka.olberding@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Mareike Oltmanns
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
mareike.oltmanns@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Tanja Remmling
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
tanja.remmling@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Annette Scharsig
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
annette.scharsig@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Marina Tapper
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
marina.tapper@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Bettina Ufken
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
bettina.ufken@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Saskia Weers
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
saskia.weers@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Nadin Wilken
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
nadin.wilken@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Sarah Will
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
sarah.will@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Marlies Willms
Kunden-Service-Center
0491 97965-0
marlies.willms@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de