Gesamtbanksteuerung

Informationen

Anschrift:
Mühlenstraße 93
26789 Leer
Telefon
0491 97965-0
Fax
0491 97965-8303
BLZ:
28550000
BIC-Code:
BRLADE21LER

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Alexander Beitelmann
Bereichsleiter Gesamtbanksteuerung
0491 97965-8338
alexander.beitelmann@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Bernd Wattjes
Stv. Bereichsleiter Gesamtbanksteuerung
Leiter Rechnungswesen
0491 97965-8280
bernd.wattjes@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Christian Wilken
Darlehensbuchhaltung
0491 97965-8433
christian.wilken@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Friedel Bernau-Gerdes
Kreditsekretariat
0491 97965-8108
friedel.bernau-gerdes@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Theda Jelten
Rechnungswesen Buchhaltung
0491 97965-8284
theda.jelten@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Martina Schmeding
Rechnungswesen Buchhaltung
0491 97965-8283
martina.schmeding@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Hendrik Kroon
Sparkassencontrolling
0491 97965-8415
hendrik.kroon@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Manuela Leemhuis-Janssen
Sparkassencontrolling
0491 97965-8307
manuela.leemhuis-janssen@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de