Auszubildende

Informationen

Anschrift:
Mühlenstraße 93
26789 Leer
Telefon
0491 97965-0
Fax
0491 97965-8303
BLZ:
28550000
BIC-Code:
BRLADE21LER

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Fianna Ahlfs
1. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
fianna.ahlfs@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Annika Behrends
1. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
annika.behrends@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Hedayatullah Hedayat
1. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
hedayatullah.hedayat@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Renke Rocker
1. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
renke.rocker@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Marcel Saathoff
1. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
marcel.saathoff@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Kerstin Wedler
1. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
kerstin.wedler@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Hannah de Beet
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
hannah.debeet@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Florian Eden
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
florian.eden@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Denise Fröhling
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
denise.froehling@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Jelko Hinrichs
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
jelko.hinrichs@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Laura Kannegießer
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
laura.kannegiesser@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Andreas Karpov
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
andreas.karpov@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Luan Miftari
2. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
luan.miftari@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Jannik Heiten
3. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
jannik.heiten@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Jennifer Junker
3. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
jennifer.junker@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Carolin Reinen
3. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
carolin.reinen@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Wiebke Spanjer
3. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
wiebke.spanjer@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Stiena van Raden
3. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
stiena.van.raden@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de
Artjom Voronin
3. Ausbildungsjahr
0491 97965-0
artjom.voronin@sparkasse-leerwittmund.de