Service

Informationen

Anschrift:
An der Münze 4-6
21335 Lüneburg
Telefon
04131 288-0
Fax
04131 288-62480
E-Mail
info@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
BLZ:
24050110
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21LBG

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kristina Bormann
Leiterin Service
04131 288-2482
kristina.bormann@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Olga Appelhans
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
olga.appelhans@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Meike Backhaus
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
meike.backhaus@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Lena Buchholtz
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
lena.buchholtz@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Jennifer Buth
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
jennifer.buth@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Kerstin Detels
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
kerstin.detels@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Nadin Freudenreich
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
nadin.freudenreich@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Anke Gevers
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
anke.gevers@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Gesa Hackmann
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
gesa.hackmann@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Maya Hanna
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
maya.hanna@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Daniela Hellfeuer
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
daniela.hellfeuer@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Margarete Hilbertz
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
margarete.hilbertz@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Sabine Knaack
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
sabine.knaack@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Anke Kolbe
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
anke.kolbe@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Martina Kowalewski
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
martina.kowalewski@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Ursula Krüger
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
ursula.krueger@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Renate Kümmel
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
renate.kuemmel@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Sandra Leyk
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
sandra.leyk@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Katharina Michaelis
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
katharina.michaelis@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Claudia Nagel
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
claudia.nagel@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Louisa Peters
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
louisa.peters@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Claudia Pfaff
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
claudia.pfaff@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Kornelia Schienke
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
kornelia.schienke@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Antje Schmidt
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
antje.schmidt@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Carolin Schwinkowski
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
carolin.schwinkowski@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Claudia Seil
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
claudia.seil@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Kristina Steinbach
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
kristina.steinbach@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Astrid Steinhoff
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
astrid.steinhoff@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Anke Stern
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
anke.stern@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Tanja Stolze
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
tanja.stolze@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Petra Strutz
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
petra.strutz@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Olga Stumpf
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
olga.stumpf@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Annette Völker
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
annette.voelker@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Tanja Vogt
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
tanja.vogt@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Runa Wachtel
Serviceberaterin
04131 288-0
runa.wachtel@sparkasse-lueneburg.de