Vermittlergeschäft

Informationen

Anschrift:
An der Münze 4-6
21335 Lüneburg
Telefon
04131 288-0
Fax
04131 288-277
E-Mail
info@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
BLZ:
24050110
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21LBG

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Julia Weber
Leiterin Immobilien
04131 288-3380
julia.weber@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Harald Hannemann
Leiter Vermittlergeschäft
04131 288-3181
harald.hannemann@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Hans Peter Dombek
Baufinanzierungsberater Vermittlergeschäft
04131 288-3187
hans-peter.dombek@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Andreas Nowak
Baufinanzierungsberater Vermittlergeschäft
04131 288-3436
andreas.nowak@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Hans-Peter Weinberger
Baufinanzierungsberater Vermittlergeschäft
04131 288-3185
hans-peter.weinberger@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Andreas Wenzel
Baufinanzierungsberater Vermittlergeschäft
04131 288-3182
andreas.wenzel@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Harald Kriescher
Vertriebsassistenz
04131 288-3186
harald.kriescher@sparkasse-lueneburg.de