Gewerbekunden

Informationen

Anschrift:
An der Münze 4 - 6
21335 Lüneburg
Telefon
04131 288-0
Fax
04131 288-277
BLZ:
24050110
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21LBG

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Roland Siewert
Agrarkundenberater
04131 288-3325
roland.siewert@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Uwe Buchroth
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3331
uwe.buchroth@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Sebastian Gauger
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3367
sebastian.gauger@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Waldemar Glaser
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3373
waldemar.glaser@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Jürgen Heinrich
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3374
juergen.heinrich@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Sebastian Kaduk
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3376
sebastian.kaduk@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Jens Lübberstedt
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3375
jens.luebberstedt@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Uwe Sander
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3364
uwe.sander@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Thorsten Schendel
Gewerbekundenberater
04131 288-3363
thorsten.schendel@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Julia Weber
Gewerbekundenberaterin
04131 288-3365
julia.weber@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Katrin Grundmann
Beraterin Freie Berufe
04131 288-3357
katrin.grundmann@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Klaus Soetbeer
Vorsorgespezialist Gewerbekunden
04131 288-3162
klaus.soetbeer@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Matthias Wiebe
Anlagespezialist Gewerbekunden
04131 288-3109
matthias.wiebe@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Susanne Harneit
Beraterin im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3332
susanne.harneit@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Kerstin Heidrich
Beraterin im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3334
kerstin.heidrich@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Norbert Hübner
Berater im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3335
norbert.huebner@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
René Könnig
Berater im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3333
rene.koennig@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Ingrid Lehmann
Beraterin im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3334
ingrid.lehmann@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Sigrid Mennrich
Beraterin im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3035
sigrid.mennrich@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Heidi Wind
Beraterin im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3334
heidi.wind@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Heike Wolters
Beraterin im Gewerbekunden-Service
04131 288-3035
heike.wolters@sparkasse-lueneburg.de