Immobilienvermittlung

Informationen

Anschrift:
An der Münze 4 - 6
21335 Lüneburg
Telefon
04131 288-3393
Fax
04131 288-63390
BLZ:
24050110
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21LBG

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Ausstattungen

  • barrierefreier Zugang
  • rollstuhlgerecht

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hermann Struck
Leiter Immobilien-Entwicklung und -Dienstleistungen
04131 288-3031
hermann.struck@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Lydia Brunke
Immobilienvermittlerin
04131 288-3388
lydia.brunke@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Steffen Culemann
Immobilienvermittler
04131 288-3386
steffen.culemann@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Stefan Peter
Immobilienvermittler
04131 288-3383
stefan.peter@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Uwe Schröder
Immobilienvermittler
04131 288-3381
uwe.schroeder@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Frank Siewert
Immobilienvermittler
04131 288-3385
frank.siewert@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Marion Bautsch
Interessentenbetreuerin
04131 288-3393
marion.bautsch@sparkasse-lueneburg.de