Mittelstand

Informationen

Anschrift:
An der Münze 4 - 6
21335 Lüneburg
Telefon
04131 288-
Fax
04131 288-277
BLZ:
24050110
BIC-Code:
NOLADE21LBG

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Dienstag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 09:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Pistohl
Leiter Mittelstand
04131 288-3341
michael.pistohl@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Jutta Bredekamp
Beraterin Existenzgründung und Fördermittel
04131 288-3324
jutta.bredekamp@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Hartmut Harms
Firmenkundenberater
04131 288-3344
hartmut.harms@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Andreas Lodder
Firmenkundenberater
04131 288-3346
andreas.lodder@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Roland Moryn
Firmenkundenberater
04131 288-3345
roland.moryn@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Henning Willner
Firmenkundenberater
04131 288-3343
henning.willner@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Jens Krause
Unternehmenskundenberater
04131 288-3303
jens.krause@sparkasse-lueneburg.de
Katja Werschkull
Unternehmenskundenberaterin
04131 288-3307
katja.werschkull@sparkasse-lueneburg.de